About Surratt & Thompson

Forsyth County Attorneys

Surratt & Thompson, PLLC has been a presence, in one form or another, in Winston-Salem and the Piedmont Triad for over eighty years.

Our goal has always been to help our clients feel comfortable coming to us so we can help resolve their problems. We strive to make your legal experience as stress-free and painless as possible.

When you work with one of our attorneys during your legal proceeding, you become part of the Surratt & Thompson family. Our team enjoys collaborating together to find unique solutions for our clients. We use all the resources we have available at Surratt & Thompson to represent you and help you reach your goals in the legal process.

We take the time to carefully listen to our clients when they visit our Winston-Salem office. One of our goals is to make a connection with our clients, allowing them to feel comfortable when they walk into our office. Our greatest honor is when clients recommend us to their family and friends.

Since our firm is located in the Wells Fargo Center in downtown Winston-Salem, North Carolina, we are just a short walk from the Forsyth County Courthouse, Winston-Salem City Hall, Forsyth County Government Center, and several other important locations. We also practice throughout the Piedmont Triad area including, but not limited to, Davie, Surry, Stokes, Davidson, Rowan, Yadkin, Rockingham, and Iredell counties.

Forsyth County Attorneys
Forsyth County Attorneys

Our experienced attorneys handle both transactional and litigation matters in a variety of practice areas including, but not limited to:

Surratt & Thompson is a Winston-Salem law firm dedicated to providing our clients zealous and excellent representation, clear communication, professionalism, a high value for their investment, respect, and understanding throughout the legal process in a relaxed, familial atmosphere.

Our mission is to provide the client with high quality legal services in an ethical and professional manner while carefully balancing the cost of our services with the value to the client. Should you wish to discuss your legal matter with one of our attorneys, please contact our office to schedule an appointment.

Our Dedicated Team of Professionals

When you work with one of our experienced attorneys, you will get the expertise of our entire team. Our diverse firm enjoys collaborating together to come up with unique solutions to your legal issues. We want to help you accomplish your goals in any way we can.

Forsyth County Attorneys

The attorneys of Surratt & Thompson, PLLC are supported by experienced, caring, and top-notch staff including:   

Stephanie Kelley, Office Manager, skelley@sandtpllc.com

Amy W. Goss, Receptionist, agoss@sandtpllc.com

Amanda Holloway, Real Estate Paralegal, aholloway@sandtpllc.com

Lauren Sloan, Paralegal, lsloan@sandtpllc.com

Angela Thompson, Paralegal, athompson@sandtpllc.com

Emily Sells, Paralegal, esells@sandtpllc.com

Stacy Marts, Legal Assistant, smarts@sandtpllc.com

Judy Thompson, Legal Assistant, jthompson@sandtpllc.com

Robbie Ellis, Legal Assistant, rellis@sandtpllc.com